Our team

Our team

Jyrki Reunamo
Principal Investigator, Doctor of Education,
Senior Lecturer, University of Helsinki
jyrki.reunamo@reunamoedu.fi

Leena Lahtinen
President and CEO, Early Childhood Education Specialist,
M.Sc. University of Helsinki
+358 50 344 4940
leena.lahtinen@reunamoedu.fi

Jaakko Forsell
Coordinator of Municipal Cooperation,
Early Childhood Education Pedagogy Specialist
jaakko.forsell@reunamoedu.fi

Mari Sillman
Observation Coordinator,
MA, Early Childhood Education University of Helsinki
mari.sillman@reunamoedu.fi

Mikko Kylväjä
Senior R&D Manager,
M.Sc. University of Helsinki
mikko.kylvaja@reunamoedu.fi

Jyri Mononen
Account Manager,
M.Sc. University of Helsinki
jyri.mononen@reunamoedu.fi

Tiia Parkkinen
Early Childhood Education Intern
tiia.parkkinen@reunamoedu.fi 

Wilma Jyrkinen
Communication and Marketing Intern
wilma.jyrkinen@reunamoedu.fi